Contact ABWA Energy Express Network

Get In Touch

1 + 8 =

 
 

Monthly Event Location

Hyatt Regency Downtown Houston
1200 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002

Date and Time

Every 2nd Wednesday of the Month
5:30pm – Social Gathering
6:00pm – 7:30pm Event Program

 

Contact Information for ABWA Energy Express Network Officers (2017-18)

 

President – Melanie Brown
president@abwaenergyexpress.org
President-Elect – Kimberly Goodman
presidentelect@abwaenergyexpress.org
VP Finance – Kirsten Beyer
finance@abwaenergyexpress.org
VP Membership – Kayla Alix
membership@abwaenergyexpress.org

VP Communications – Susan Repka
communications@abwaenergyexpress.org
VP Programming – Kelly Dixon
programming@abwaenergyexpress.org
VP Mktg/Publicity – Jessica Hartstein
publicity@abwaenergyexpress.org
Reservation Information
reservations@abwaenergyexpress.org

Downtown Houston Hilton

ABWA Energy Express Network
Monthly Meetings at Downtown Hilton
2nd Wednesday of the Month